For 2014

Chair - To be Determined

Class of 2014 - Carol Jean Fretwell, Burney Baker
Class of 2015 - William Darden, Mack Jones
Class of 2016 - Peggy Brinkley, Mike Bryant

Trustees regularly scheduled meetings are at 7 pm on the 1st Tuesday in February, May, August, and November.
Other meetings may be called if necessary.



Contents © 2017 Ahoskie United Methodist Church - Ahoskie, NC | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy